Reviews

Carl
8/16/2018
Good food, good price.
Carl
8/15/2018
Food was very good
Patricia
8/11/2018
The delivery’s Was fast the food arrived hot and the delivery guy was polite and friendly! I am very happy and will order again.
Rose
8/5/2018
Love China Coast and the delivery! Usually deliver is so fast. Yesterday it was almost an hour BUT it was afternoon & I am sure they were busy & probably not a whole crew working. Food was as always, good! But wasn't really hot as usual. Still great place, good service & great prices!
Maria
7/27/2018
Food was very delicious and the order was made on time no waiting.
Walter
6/14/2018
Everything was good, and the chicken teriyaki was good enough that my friend who ordered it decided to start ordering that instead of the beef teriyaki from now on. He said the beef teriyaki was a little overcooked this time, but still good. The crab rangoon was missing the sweet and sour sauce on the side, which was a little bit of a bummer for the person who wanted it. But, the restaurant was very busy, and I totally understand forgetting a sauce in the rush from time to time. Our service is always so good, I almost hate to even bring it up. The Szechuan Dofu was a new one for me, and I really enjoyed it! There was just a lot of it, and I was the only one interested in it in my group - definitely not the restaurant's fault! I might be in the minority, but I would love to see a dinner combination Szechuan Dofu added to the menu in the future. Overall, still a great experience as always!
Sherlrice
5/25/2018
Great food, great service!!!
CARMEN
5/12/2018
The delivery service is good, but I have eaten better prepared Chinese food.
Recoya
5/10/2018
I loved it
Joy
5/5/2018
We didn’t get all the right food but what we got tasted good!
Aleisha
5/5/2018
The good was great and they was early. Really great service and food
Christy
5/3/2018
Very quick and accurate with my order. Never disappointed.
Amelia
5/2/2018
Fast and Friendly!
Alice
4/30/2018
Excellent service.
wesjack1
4/28/2018
Not very good and didn’t give me an egg roll that comes with the meal.
Sara
4/22/2018
Chicken lo Mein had way to many onions in it, big chunky ones. Crab Rangoon didn't have any crab in it at all, packed with cream cheese.Took over an hour to deliver. Overall pleased with taste, probably the best Chinese place that delivers.
Beverly
4/19/2018
Everything was great! Food delivery was fast and correct, Prices were not expensive, overall pleased.
Catherine
4/14/2018
egg rolls are great!
Phillip
4/7/2018
Great food In a pinch for dinner it is great eats.
Sydney
4/7/2018
They are the best Chinese food, I have had in Louisville, KY. And they are very quick with delivery.
Suzanne
3/29/2018
Ordered online and picked up with no problems. Food was delicious!
Rebecca
3/24/2018
Fresh food, great service, fast delivery
mj
3/11/2018
Very good, but could be cut finer.
Shannel
3/6/2018
Food was great and driver nice guy.
Richard
3/5/2018
So far I've had nothing but positive experiences with this restaurant
Joe
3/3/2018
Great food and fast delivery.
Stephanie
3/2/2018
The food was okay, but it was all cold. It took over an hour to get it, which is rare. It typically comes hot, fresh and fast.
Tenna
3/1/2018
getting better with each order
Angelica
2/24/2018
Food was awesome, but didnt get the drinks I ordered. Driver said he would be back with them, never did.
Latira
2/15/2018
I rarely eat Chinese food but when I do I only eat from China Coast. The food IS ALWAYS DELICIOUS and hot on arrival. Highly recommend this restaurant 😊
Tammy
2/3/2018
As always, it was great!!!!
Dorothy
2/2/2018
The food was great! I enjoyed it! Thank you!
Mary
1/23/2018
Food was delivered fast! It was nice and hot! I love this place!!!
Rose
1/18/2018
Service was fine. Always is. Great quick delivery. Food has always been above average & never a complaint till last night. My Sweet & Sour Chicken, etc. was wonderful as usual. My husband ordered the General Tso's Chicken & could NOT eat it. Was so over-cooked! The chicken was so hard it could not be chewed! Was glad we ordered the extra eggroll & Crab Rangoon. He split my Sweet & Sour & we had plenty. Must have been someone new in kitchen as we have never had a complaint!
Jason
1/16/2018
Ordered fried rice and I got the white rice
tia
1/13/2018
Everything was good except the beef and broccoli and egg rolls. I ordered it with fried rice and got white rice. Was also very dry. The egg rolls seemed like they were missing ingredients. This is the first time I’ve ever had a problem with my order.
Sue
1/11/2018
Portions are getting a little smaller, but the food is just delicious. Excellent choice for Chinese food, and the delivery people are always cheerful and kind.
Jana
12/23/2017
Very good
Linda
12/22/2017
Good food and fast delivery
Laura Wheaton
12/10/2017
Fast delivery, friendly clerk, good, hot food!
Tina
12/9/2017
It was fast delicious and delivery guy was very polite wish i could've tipped more
john
11/16/2017
Food is excellent yummi!
Alice
11/14/2017
I have never been disappointed with this restaurant!
Jayson
11/10/2017
It was great
Laura Wheaton
11/9/2017
Delicious, hot, and affordable
brenda
10/11/2017
One of the best restaurants in this area.. I am a sucker for hot and sour soup..
Tres
9/29/2017
Food arrived on time, hot, and delicious!
Steve
9/9/2017
All the food was excellent. We were delivered sweet & sour chicken instead of the shrimp we ordered, but they corrected it and brought us the shrimp with no hassle.
Any questions please call us.